Ritual Coffee Roasters Hacienda Carmona

Ritual Coffee Roasters Hacienda Carmona. I don’t typically like or drink coffee that is not from Africa but this coffee has completely changed my views on both non-African coffees and Ritual. The Hama I drank a while back was good, but not as good as the choice African stuff from other roasters. This however is world class coffee all the way. The medium light roast gives a sweet hazelnut and chocolate flavor and a creamy texture. Think liquid Nutella but with a citrus note underneath it. Bourbon and Typica variety blend. No matter how good the beans @ritualcoffee roasted this batch absolutely perfectly. One of the best coffees I have ever ordered and one I would impel anyone who is passionate about coffee to seek out and brew. Wow.

Leave a comment
Coffee

 

from Instagram: http://ift.tt/2d6xqMd
Posted by

I am not a professional wine taster, nor do I have any professional training in the wine trade. I am a wine enthusiast who has spent countless hours tasting wines of many different styles. My palate is not aligned with a single wine critic, and I call all wines "as I taste them". My site is a source of tasting notes and wine recommendations as well as warnings without conflict of interest. You'll just have to figure out how your palate aligns with mine. My palate generally tends to veer towards Old-World wines that put a premium on terroir and lovely balance and finesse, rather than raw power...please keep that in mind as you read my notes.

Leave a Reply

